Bradford & Bingley RFC, The ancestral home of Barbarians rugby
1st XV vs
League
a
Driffield
16 - 9
L
  • Main Sponsor

    JCT 600
  • Kit Supplier

    Samurai Sportswear

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Get your offical Bees, Samurai gear
3 months ago
Club News
Possibly the 6 Nations decider and if England beat Scotland the previous week a 19th consecutive win is possible - the record for a Tier One Nation
1 hour ago
Club News
The Bees host Dinnington at 3pm, while England play Scotland for the Calcutta Cup at 4pm.
1 hour ago
Club Event
Saturday 11 March 2017
1 hour ago
Club Event
Sunday 19 March 2017
1 hour ago
Club Event
Saturday 4 March 2017
1 hour ago
Club News
The Bees host Guisborough this Saturday, and we are back on 3pm starts. Time to squeeze a couple more in before kick off!
20 hours ago
Club News
Elvis is no longer on the moon, or indeed on Mars, and can be found at Wagon Lane...
21 hours ago
Club News
The Rugby Club's Charity this season is again Cancer Support Yorkshire. They will be holding a firewalk at the club on Sunday 19th March at 5pm
21 hours ago
Club News
The first team are at home and on Saturday Night we have a Race Night in conjunction with the Hockey Club
22 hours ago
Sat 4 Mar
h
1st XV Guisborough
League 15:00
Sun 5 Mar
h
U13's Training
Training 10:30
h
Friendly 11:00
h
U11's Aireborough
Friendly 11:00
a
Colts 16/17 Old Brods
Friendly 15:00
Sat 11 Mar
h
1st XV Dinnington
League 15:00
h
Vets Morley
Friendly 15:00
a
Bumbles Skipton
Friendly 15:00
Sun 26 Feb
h
Colts 16/17 Roundhegians
Friendly 12 – 12
D
Sun 19 Feb
h
U11's Skipton
Friendly 13 – 4
W
Sat 18 Feb
a
1st XV Driffield
League 16 – 9
L
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors